Trainers


Santa Barbara

Kristina Kiefer klkiefer@aol.com

Shari Schubot sharbette@aol.com


Carpinteria

Louisa Twohy louisatwohy@gmail.com


Ojai

Irene Kokatay Irenekokatay@yahoo.com

Stuart Mooney stuart@stuartmooney.com


Ventura

Carol Walker carolwalker063@gmail.com

Bob Merwin bob_merwin_2000@yahoo.com

Mary Jo Merwin mjmerwin@rocketmail.com


Los Angeles

Rama Arya rama@ramavision.com - www.onenessmanor.com 310-980-2253

Belinda Bauer belindabauer@me.com 323-935-0914

James Beard jamesbeard91405@yahoo.com 562-400-9250

CJ Bigelow cj.bigelow@mac.com 310-741-3557

Alexandra Degraeve alex@mailboxla.com 818-378-9595

Alicia Gomez r.aliciagomez@gmail.com 626-844-7413

Ann Rodgers annrodgers1@yahoo.com

Ruben Kachian rubenism@gmail.com 310-948-1907

Claire Morton claireharrison323@gmail.com

Malaena Mullen malaena@malaena.com - www.onenessmanor.com 818-232-3277

Stacey Nivichanov chefstaceyn@gmail.com 661-373-2901

Charlotte Podrat charlottepodrat@yahoo.com

Dr. Susan Schmidt drsusans@gmail.com 310-453-3058

Alina Shalev alina@astrahealing.com - www.astrahealing.com 818-648-7549

Alisha Tamburri atamburri@clearmindhypnotherapy.com - www.clearmindhypnotherapy.com 818.998.8838

Ileana Wachtel iwachtel@earthlink.net 310-702-4240

Barbara Bottner bhb1@sbcglobal.net +13233019710

Chad Gold goldchad@gmail.com 310-729-9305

Mary O'Neill mary.grace.oneill@gmail.com 312-420-6028

Rebecca Thompson rjthompson2@gmail.com 480-292-2265

Amanda Welles amandawelles@gmail.com 310-663-9041

Buzz Walker onenessblissusa@gmail.com 970-218-8060

Claire Harrison claireharrison323@gmail.com 818-874-3078

Susanne Walker onenessblissusa@gmail.com 631-882-8398

Varsha Nihalani varshanihalani@hotmail.com

Kay Moonstar kay@kaymoonstar.com 213-448-1502


Orange County

Liselot Bergen LiselotBergen@integralwisdom.net

Divinity Divinity@Oneness.me - oneness.me 619-ONENESS

Brian Jacobs bjacobs@presence-ing.com - presence-ing.com 949.715.1400 x 111

Mamata AAASpiritdancer@aol.com

Brenda Pareja BPareja@cbp-pc.com

Nandita Swamy nanditakswamy@hotmail.com

Maria B. Toselli onenessmaria@gmail.com

Monika Summerfield magicmoni@aol.com

Scott Weaver siddha134@yahoo.com

David Tilove tilove2@att.net 949-584-6900


San Diego

Karen Adams karenbartelt.adams@gmail.com

Lois Baldi lois.baldi@gmail.com

Baruam Bohan baruam9@aol.com

Patty Camacho patty6camacho66@yahoo.com

Michael Carey ibmichaelsage@aol.com

Ana Castanos bonitalearningacademy@yahoo.com

Donna Degutis ddegutis2@gmail.com

Ellen Grimes ellengrimes108@gmail.com

Eric Isen emisen@mac.com

Bhaskar Kasukehla trueself27@gmail.com

Sudha Kasukhela skasukhela@yahoo.com

Cynthia (Thia) Lamborne cynthialamborne@gmail.com

Catherine Rose Leigh catherinerose@cox.net

Jim Lindemenn lifecoachnow@hotmail.com - circleexperiences.com

Rebecca Martinez rick_rebeccamartinez@yahoo.com

Bhamini Nadarajan gbhamini@hotmail.com

Linda O'Neill lindaj_oneill@msn.com

Heather O'Quinn heathereoquinn@gmail.com - circleexperiences.com

Norma Saldivar normaisaldivar@hotmail.com

Mirta Sandoval sandoval_mirta@hotmail.com

Mikal Shumate mikalshumate@hotmail.com

Ekaette Udo imacenter@yahoo.com

Gail Wingfield gailoneness@gmail.com

Alana McGuire alanamcguire@yahoo.com

Jon Tate jontate7@gmail.com

Nellie Tate nellietate@yahoo.com

Diego Bobadilla bobadilla.d@gmail.com


Desert

Debra Apsara debraapsara@yahoo.com (Here until June)

David Blodgett dblodgett@healingways.com

Reed Gage reedoh@gmail.com (In China right now)


Riverside

Alice and Michael Younger avatars4u@sbcglobal.net

Hiroko Momii hiroko@hirokomomii.com

Become a Blessing Giver

Become Initiated as a Deeksha Giver

Experience the powerful ancient process of Samskara Shuddhi, Heal relationships, Release old hurts & hidden inner conflicts, Essential Oneness Teachings, Mukthi Deeksha Process, Webcast with Sri Bhagavan