San Diego

For Weekly Meetings in San Diego County:
http://oneness-sandiego.ning.com/events


San Diego

Sunday @ 5:00 PM
Oneness Facilitators: Ellen Grimes & Eric Isen
La Jolla 92037
ellengrimes108@gmail.com
Ph: 858 454-6094

1st & 3rd Monday @ 7:00 PM
Oneness Facilitator: Deepaa Maria Mazzi
Golden Hill, San Diego 92102
deepaa@blissyogi.com
Ph: 619 813-6733

2nd & 4th Thursdays @ 7:00 PM
Oneness Facilitator: Donna DeGutis
Clairemont , 92117
ddegutis2@gmail.com
Ph: 858 414-1531

1st & 3rd Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Oneness Facilitators: Brent & Carol Dewitt
Scripps Ranch, 92131
bdewitt1@san.rr.com
Ph: 858-578-6397

4th Saturday @ 7 PM to 9 PM
Oneness Facilitators: Gobi & Bhamini Gobiraj
La Jolla, 92122
gbhamini@hotmail.com
Ph: 858 404-0240

4th Sunday of each month @ 1:00 PM
Oneness Facilitator: Kathleen Petryshyn
Universal Spirit Center, San Diego 92103
kpetryshyn@san.rr.com
Ph: 619/435-4351


East County

2nd & 4th Monday @ 7:00 PM
Oneness Facilitator: Catherine Rose
La Mesa 91942
CatherineRose@cox.net
Ph: 619 461-8336


North County Coastal

Monday, 10 AM – 11 AM
Oneness Facilitator; Heather O'Quinn
Encinitas 92024
heather@circleexperiences.com

1st & 3rd Monday @ 7:00 PM
Oneness Facilitators: Suzann & Nicolai Lennox
Cardiff by the Sea
s-lennox@att.net
Ph: 858 481-6300

Wednesday @ 9:30 AM
Oneness Facilitators: Eric Isen
Encinitas 92024
emisen@mac.com
Ph: 760 450-6598

Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Oneness Facilitator: Cynthia (Thia) Lamborne
Encinitas 92024
cynthialamborne@gmail.com
Ph: 760 487-1971


North County Inland

Monday @ 7:00 PM
Oneness Facilitator: Lien Ho
Rancho Penasquitos
lien@lienho.com
Ph: 760 579-8678

Wednesday @ 7:00 PM
Oneness Facilitator: Lois Baldi
Rancho Bernardo
lois.baldi@gmailcom
Ph: 858-487-2953

Every other Thursday @ 7 PM
Oneness Facilitator: Charles Rassel
Escondido
Drrassel@aol.com
Ph:760 715-1406/489-0303

Friday @ 7:30 PM
Oneness Facilitators: Bhaskar & Sudha
San Marcos 02078
trueself27@gmail.com
Ph: 760-798-9653


South Bay

Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Oneness Facilitator: Michael Carey
Imperial Beach
IBMichaelsage@aol.com
Ph: 619 213-2665

Saturday @ 9 AM
Oneness Facilitator: Baruam Bohan
Chula Vista
Baruam9@aol.com
Ph: 619 733-9642


Tijuana

Friday
Oneness Facilitator: Beatriz Medina Curiel
Tijuana
beatrizmedinacuriel@gmail.com
Ph: 01152 /664-684-92-89

2nd Saturday
Oneness Facilitators: Luis & Marieta Nuno
Tijuana
losnuno@gmail.com
Ph: 664 680-7259, US 619 567-3067

Become a Blessing Giver

Become Initiated as a Deeksha Giver

Experience the powerful ancient process of Samskara Shuddhi, Heal relationships, Release old hurts & hidden inner conflicts, Essential Oneness Teachings, Mukthi Deeksha Process, Webcast with Sri Bhagavan